Contacts

Contacts

Contacts de voyage Landious

Dans cette section, nous fournissons nos contacts et vous montrons la meilleure façon de nous joindre. En général, il existe deux canaux pour nous contacter. Landious Travel a un emplacement physique, ainsi qu’une présence en ligne. Plus loin, nous vous donnons des informations sur ces deux canaux :

  • Emplacement physique.
  • Aussi, Présence en ligne.

Emplacement physique et adresse

Landious Travel a un emplacement physique à Hurghada et dans plusieurs villes égyptiennes. Bien que nous vous recommandons fortement de nous contacter via notre site Web ou le téléphone mobile fourni. Vous pouvez également nous contacter via nos pages de médias sociaux. Veuillez noter que nous fournissons un représentant pour vous rencontrer à votre hôtel s’il y a un grand besoin de le faire.

Adresse à Hurghada

Egypte, Hurghada, Sheraton Road, Metro St.,

Présence en ligne

L’équipe de Landious Travel se fera un plaisir de recevoir vos réservations via ce site. Nous vous encourageons vivement à réserver votre service (voyage, excursion ou visite) via notre site en ajoutant le produit au panier et en poursuivant les procédures de paiement. Aussi, vous pouvez nous contacter sur notre numéro de mobile/WhatsApp/Viber. De plus, nous sommes présents sur les réseaux sociaux : Facebook, Google My Business et Twitter. Bien sûr, vous pouvez utiliser l’un de ces canaux de médias sociaux pour nous obtenir.

Réservation et informations

Personne de contact

  • Réalisateur : Mofreh Landious
  • Directeur des ventes : Taysseer Zakhary

Leave a Reply

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Landious Travel contacts: picture of the company director with tourists

Contacts

Landious Travel Contacts

In this section, we provide our contacts and show you the best way to reach us. In general, there are two channels to contact us. Landious Travel has a physical location, as well as, an online presence. Further below, we give you information about these two channels:

  • Physical Location.
  • Also, Online Presence.

Physical Location & Address

Landious Travel has a physical location in Hurghada and several Egyptian cities. Although we highly recommend that you contact us through our website or the provided mobile phone. Also, you can approach us through our social media pages. Please, note that we provide a representative to meet you at your hotel, in case there a high need to do this.

Address in Hurghada

Egypt, Hurghada, Sheraton Road, Metro St.,

Online Presence

Landious Travel team will be glad to receive your bookings through this website. We encourage you so much to book your service (trip, excursion, or tour) through our site by adding the Product to the Cart and carrying on to the checkout procedures. Also, you can contact us on our mobile number/ WhatsApp/ Viber. Also, we have a presence on social media: Facebook, Google My Business, and Twitter. Of course, you can you one of these social media channels to get us.

Booking and Information

Contact Person

Director: Mofreh Landious

Sales Manager: Taysseer Zakhary

4 thoughts on “Contacts

  1. Good evening. My name is Inna. Hope for our communication.

    1. Hi Inna, a message was sent to your mailbox. Thanks a lot for contacting us! Landious Travel team

  2. Do u guys help process visa on arrival

    1. Thanks for contacting Landious Travel! We can help you to process your visa upon arrival. Please, write us your flight details to [email protected]!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.